Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baltimore - Perry Hall

5 rating

The stylists there, all of them are pretty awesome, theyre talented in what they do , very friendly and professional but a very family friendly and fun environment

4 rating

Not a bad cut. Get the MVP while you are there.

5 rating
  • 10/12/19
  • Alexander P. Google

I come here all the time for haircuts and i leave satisfied every time

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Steven K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"The stylists there, all of them are pretty awesome, theyre talented in what they do , very friendly "

4
John H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Not a bad cut. Get the MVP while you are there."

5
Alexander P. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I come here all the time for haircuts and i leave satisfied every time"

5
Anthony F. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jB9dBpNnVKmp-W_a7cqL-Q?hrid=jMsutTNiVwQ7zJy_vSZWRg"

3
Corey B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Stylists and computer system are both amazing, couldn't be better. The TVs are so loud I left with a"

1
Sean S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Me and my son usually go to the Sports Clips located by the Home Depot on Joppa rd. We figured we'd "

5
William B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Variance the barber was knowledgeable and experienced. Will probably be going back when I'm in the a"

3
mostaf W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Expensive haircut for me they charge me $20 + tip 5?25"

1
Jb | May 3, 2019 Google

"I checked in online for him to have his hair cut by tracie. Well when he got there he told me that t"

4
Shawn D. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great mens haircut"