Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baltimore - Perry Hall

5 rating

Tess is amazing. She always does a fantastic job

1 rating

Sign on door says open till 6. I walked in at 5. Lady says they are closed. Something fishy here

5 rating

Did an amazing job with my 3 year old's hair cut. Super careful and patient! Thank you!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
John C. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Tess is amazing. She always does a fantastic job"

1
Thomas M. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Sign on door says open till 6. I walked in at 5. Lady says they are closed. Something fishy here"

5
Kelly B. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Did an amazing job with my 3 year old's hair cut. Super careful and patient! Thank you!"

1
Matt G. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Miranda was the stylist and was high on something. She could barley keep her eyes open and was nodd"

1
Alex P. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Asked for a shaggy layered haircut, the stylist decided to shave half if my head. Won't be back, sh"

4
Jim M. | September 19, 2021 Google

" The only place I will go"

1
Paula O. | September 1, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my son?s hair doesn?t know what she is doing, her name is Kenzie , I wanted a fade"

5
Timothy E. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Ask for Jessica"

1
pratzert | August 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this store since it was located in the Avenue. I always buy a "Season Pass" of"

5
John C. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Tess is the best. Very clean store,friendly staff,great customer service. Can't say enough good abo"