Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baltimore - Perry Hall

5 rating

Quick friendly service. Much better then Floyd's.

5 rating

The ladies were awesome....polite, sweet, funny. They made me laugh about my gray coming in. They knew exactly how to make me look sexy again.

5 rating

I needed a touch up and now I'm "stylin'' better than before.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Aaron B. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Quick friendly service. Much better then Floyd's."

5
cains c. | October 18, 2020 Google

" The ladies were awesome....polite, sweet, funny. They made me laugh about my gray coming in. They k"

5
Charles E. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I needed a touch up and now I'm "stylin'' better than before."

5
Paramedic K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Really great Hair Stylists. Sam is awesome!!"

5
Bryan S. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Very welcoming and polite staff went in today and got my haircut by Kenzie and she did a phenomenal"

5
Cuddy D. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great, I'm glad to see people getting back to work. Staff was attentive and friendly. I felt the fa"

1
Devin D. | June 3, 2020 Google

" The stylist are the worst in the bussiness. Do yourself a favor and cut it yourself or go to a real"

1
Steve B. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Have to make an appointment then they do not honor appointment. I understand with today?s unprecede"

5
Steven K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"The stylists there, all of them are pretty awesome, theyre talented in what they do , very friendly "

4
John H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Not a bad cut. Get the MVP while you are there."