Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baltimore - Perry Hall

5 rating
  • 10/12/19
  • Alexander P. Google

I come here all the time for haircuts and i leave satisfied every time

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Anthony F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jB9dBpNnVKmp-W_a7cqL-Q?hrid=jMsutTNiVwQ7zJy_vSZWRg

3 rating

Stylists and computer system are both amazing, couldn't be better. The TVs are so loud I left with a headache and I don't have the best hearing.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Alexander P. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I come here all the time for haircuts and i leave satisfied every time"

5
Anthony F. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jB9dBpNnVKmp-W_a7cqL-Q?hrid=jMsutTNiVwQ7zJy_vSZWRg"

3
Corey B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Stylists and computer system are both amazing, couldn't be better. The TVs are so loud I left with a"

1
Sean S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Me and my son usually go to the Sports Clips located by the Home Depot on Joppa rd. We figured we'd "

5
William B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Variance the barber was knowledgeable and experienced. Will probably be going back when I'm in the a"

3
mostaf W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Expensive haircut for me they charge me $20 + tip 5?25"

1
Jb | May 3, 2019 Google

"I checked in online for him to have his hair cut by tracie. Well when he got there he told me that t"

4
Shawn D. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great mens haircut"

4
Craig m. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great bnb place love the full service"

5
Kasey V. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Aimee cut my hair and since it was my first time there I got a "MVP" upgrade. She was very nice and "