Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baltimore - Perry Hall

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Anthony F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jB9dBpNnVKmp-W_a7cqL-Q?hrid=jMsutTNiVwQ7zJy_vSZWRg

3 rating

Stylists and computer system are both amazing, couldn't be better. The TVs are so loud I left with a headache and I don't have the best hearing.

1 rating

Me and my son usually go to the Sports Clips located by the Home Depot on Joppa rd. We figured we'd try this one because there's never a wait at this one and there usually is a 30 minute wait at the other. We weren't greeted and the woman that cut my son's hair did a HORRIBLE job. We will not be going back to this location ever.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Anthony F. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jB9dBpNnVKmp-W_a7cqL-Q?hrid=jMsutTNiVwQ7zJy_vSZWRg"

3
Corey B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Stylists and computer system are both amazing, couldn't be better. The TVs are so loud I left with a"

1
Sean S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Me and my son usually go to the Sports Clips located by the Home Depot on Joppa rd. We figured we'd "

5
William B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Variance the barber was knowledgeable and experienced. Will probably be going back when I'm in the a"

3
mostaf W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Expensive haircut for me they charge me $20 + tip 5?25"

1
Jb | May 3, 2019 Google

"I checked in online for him to have his hair cut by tracie. Well when he got there he told me that t"

4
Shawn D. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great mens haircut"

4
Craig m. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great bnb place love the full service"

5
Kasey V. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Aimee cut my hair and since it was my first time there I got a "MVP" upgrade. She was very nice and "

5
Chris B. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly folks."